Project

General

Profile

Feature #2

add auto-disable option for users

Added by The 2nd almost 6 years ago. Updated over 4 years ago.

Status:
In Bearbeitung
Priority:
Normal
Assignee:
Target version:
Start date:
11 January 2015
Due date:
% Done:

80%


Description

add an option to automatically disable user (also for groups and tokens? and for user/group relation?)
- after a given time
- after x logins (max_logins)

maybe we should also add enabled/disabled times per user, token group etc.?

History

#1 Updated by The 2nd almost 6 years ago

  • Target version set to OTPme 0.2

#2 Updated by The 2nd almost 6 years ago

  • Assignee set to The 2nd

#3 Updated by The 2nd almost 6 years ago

disabling user, token etc. should also be possible after being unused for a give time, just like with sessions.

#4 Updated by The 2nd over 4 years ago

  • Status changed from Neu to In Bearbeitung
  • Target version changed from OTPme 0.2 to OTPme 0.3
  • % Done changed from 0 to 80

This feature is implemented as a policy now. This allows us to assign the auto disable feature to users, tokens, hosts etc.

#5 Updated by The 2nd over 4 years ago

  • added -u switch to allow disabling a user/token when it is is not used for a given time

Also available in: Atom PDF